Home‎ > ‎Forthcoming events‎ > ‎

Church events calendar

 

 Sun 16 July

4 – 7pm

Circuit farewell to Alison & Jane -Cotheridge 

 

Mon 17 July

7.30pm

Coordinators meeting

 

Wed 19 July

7.30pm

CTiD meeting

 

Sun 23 July

10.30am

DMC farewell to Wilson family + B&S lunch

 

Mon 24 July

10-12

Messy Church

 

Sun 30 July

6.30pm

Cafe church

 

Wed 9 Aug

11.15am

Midweek communion

 

Thurs 17 Aug

2-4pm

MWiB Festival tea St Andrew’s Pump St

 

Sun 20 Aug

6.30pm

Garden service

 

21 – 24 Aug

 

Holiday At Home

 

Sun 27 Aug 

 

VINE deadline

 

Wed 30 Aug

7.30pm

CLT meeting

 

Sun 3 Sept

6.30pm

Cafe church

 

Mon 4 Sept

7.30pm

Welcome service Gary & Nigel St A’sPump St

 

Tues 5 Sept

10.30am

Circuit staff meeting

 

 

7.45pm

LP meeting BRMC

 

  “      “

7.30pm

Junior church meeting

 

Wed 6 Sept

7.30pm

CTiD meeting

 

Sat 9 Sept

10-3.30

District Synod Solihull

 

Mon 11 Sept

2.30pm

Mon Fellowship HC

 

Tues 12 Sept

7.30pm

Family Committee

 

Wed 13 Sept

11.15am

Midweek Communion

 

  “      “

7.45pm

Circuit meeting

 

Thurs 14 Sept

7-9pm

Youth group

 

Sun 17 Sept

12 noon

Fellowship lunch

 

   “      “

5.00pm

Bible Soc Songs of Praise Salvation Army

 

Mon 18 Sept

7.30pm

Coordinators meeting

 

Tues 19 Sept

10.00am

Resources committee

 

    “       “

11.45am

Fundraising committee

 

 Sun 24 Sept 

5.00pm

Prayer event followed by Worship @ 6.30pm

 

Tues 26 Sept

7.30pm

Worship Consultation

 

Sat 30 Sept

5-7pm

Harvest Social with skittles

 

Sun 1 Oct

10.30am

Harvest Festival  - October count starts

 

Mon 2 Oct

7.30pm

Stewards meeting

 

Fri 6 Oct

7.30pm

Ladies Night

 

Wed 11 Oct

11.15am

Midweek communion

 

  “       “

2.00pm

Pastoral Visitors meeting

 

Sun 15 Oct

12 noon

Fellowship lunch

 

Thurs 19 Oct

7.30pm

Church Council

 

Sun 29 Oct

5.30pm

In Loving Memory memorial service

 

Sun 12 Nov

10.30am

Remembrance Sunday

 

Sun 19 Nov

12 noon

Fellowship lunch

 

Sat 25 Nov

10-12

Op CC shoebox packing day

 

Sun 26 Nov

10.30am

Op CC shoebox dedication service

 

Sun 3 Dec

10.30am

Family Service led by Junior Church

 

  “     “

5.30pm

Advent Carol Service

 

Wed 6 Dec

7pm

AH user groups Christmas carols

 

Wed 13 Dec

9,11.30,7

DSHS Carol services @ DMC

 

Thurs 14 Dec

10am

Toddlers in church

Sun 17 Dec

5.30pm

Christmas Carol service

Sun 24 Dec

10.30am

Family worship

  “    “    “

3.00pm

Crib service

 “    “  “

11pm

Midnight communion

Sun 31 Dec

10.30am

Family worship ( NO evening service)

Mon 25 Dec

10 am

Christmas morning Family service

Sun 7 Jan 2018

10.30am

Covenant service

18-25 Jan

 

Week of prayer for Christian Unity

Comments