Home‎ > ‎Forthcoming events‎ > ‎

Church events calendar


Tues 26 Sept

7.30pm

Worship Planning and Consultation

Sat 30 Sept

5-7pm

Harvest Social with skittles

Sun 1 Oct

10.30am

Harvest Festival  - October count starts

Mon 2 Oct

7.30pm

Stewards meeting

Fri 6 Oct

7.30pm

Ladies Night

Wed 11 Oct

11.15am

Midweek communion

  “       “

2.00pm

Pastoral Visitors meeting

Sun 15 Oct

12 noon

Fellowship lunch

Sun 15 Oct

5.00pm

Prayer event

Thurs 19 Oct

7.30pm

Church Council

Sun 29 Oct

5.30pm

In Loving Memory memorial service

Sun 12 Nov

10.30am

Remembrance Sunday

Sun 19 Nov

12 noon

Fellowship lunch

Sat 25 Nov

10-12

Op CC shoebox packing day

Sun 26 Nov

10.30am

Op CC shoebox dedication service

Sun 3 Dec

10.30am

Family Service led by Junior Church

  “     “

5.30pm

Advent Carol Service

Wed 6 Dec

7pm

AH user groups Christmas carols

Wed 13 Dec

9,11.30,7

DSHS Carol services @ DMC

 

4 – 7pm

Circuit farewell to Alison & Jane -Cotheridge 

Mon 17 July

7.30pm

Coordinators meeting

Wed 19 July

7.30pm

CTiD meeting

Sun 23 July

10.30am

DMC farewell to Wilson family + B&S lunch

Mon 24 July

10-12

Messy Church

Sun 30 July

6.30pm

Cafe church

Wed 9 Aug

11.15am

Midweek communion

Thurs 17 Aug

2-4pm

MWiB Festival tea St Andrew’s Pump St

Comments